FWC Seeks Input for Hunting and Wildlife Management Areas

Date 08/24/2012

The Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission is seeking public comments on proposed rule changes for hunting and Wildlife Management Areas. The rule summaries and a comment page may be found at: http://www.myfwc.com/about/rules-regulations/proposed-rule-changes/hunting/

For questions about specific area rules, please contact the Regional Public Hunting Areas Biologist at:

Region
NW – Paul Scharine: Paul.Scharine@MyFWC.com
NC – Matt Chopp: Matt.Chopp@MyFwc.com
NE – Jen Williams: Jen.Williams@MyFWC.com
SW – Jason Burton: Jason.Burton@MyFWC.com
S – Wes Seitz: Wes.Seitz@MyFWC.com or Don.Coyner@MyFWC.com




Tags: FWC, Public Land, Wildlife Management Areas, Hunting



Renew Now

Donate Today


FWF Southwest Office


FWF NorthEast Office


Stay Engaged
with
Email Alerts

Sign up for email


Stay Connected








Amazon Smile